Logo-Leicht-blau

Success thanks to a clear, architectural vision: LEICHT is one of the top 10 German kitchen manufacturers and cuts a convincing figure worldwide with the planning of holistic room concepts as well as comprehensive interior design expertise. Founded in 1928 by the brothers Alois and Josef Leicht as a carpenter’s workshop, the architectural brand offers all kinds of individualisation options thanks to maximum product variety and vertical range of manufacture – today in the context of an ultra-modern industrial enterprise which is playing a leading role in shaping the modern kitchen architecture of the 21st century.

LEICHT Küchen AG
Gmünder Strasse 70

73550 Waldstetten
Germany

Highlights from LEICHT:

Timeless Living

Kitchens planned in an open and representative way have the potential to shape other rooms with the defined colour and material style. Holistic interior design concepts are becoming increasingly important in a market segment characterised by timeless aesthetics and sophisticated style. Our product and marketing concept takes up this design principle fundamentally and comprehensively and is geared towards a clientèle that values quality and good design.

The cutlery tray system

L-Box cutlery system in walnut. The side frames of the pull-outs are consistently made of steel to emphasise the materiality. The wall thickness of the powder-coated steel frames is 8 mm.

The M8 pull-out system

A filigree pull-out system defines with its clear and reduced design language elegant signature and its visual impact is clearly restrained. Clearly restrained. Our M 8 system achieves this with a wall thickness of only 8 mm. Wall thickness of only 8 mm, supported by a dark colouring of the furniture and the hardware system itself.

WELCOME TO THE NEXT LEVEL – LEICHT Plant 2

Flexible, digital, efficient and sustainable: Plant 2 embodies the future of production at LEICHT and sets new standards for kitchen production.

LEICHT kitchens ultra-modern and CO2-neutral

Our vision? The end of the standard kitchen. This means: unlimited architectural planning freedom. At LEICHT, we offer kitchens for the room. Kitchens that combine both their classic functions and their aesthetic appeal as high-quality

LEICHT Logo blau 2021

Erfolg durch eine klare architektonische Vision: LEICHT zählt zu den Top 10 der deutschen Küchenhersteller und überzeugt weltweit mit der Planung ganzheitlicher Raumkonzepte sowie umfassender Innenausbaukompetenz. 1928 von den Brüdern Alois und Josef Leicht als Schreinerei gegründet, bietet die Architekturmarke dank maximaler Produktvielfalt und Fertigungstiefe jegliche Individualisierungsmöglichkeiten – heute im Kontext eines hochmodernen Industriebetriebs, der die moderne Küchenarchitektur des 21. Jahrhunderts maßgeblich prägt.

LEICHT Küchen AG
Gmünder Strasse 70

73550 Waldstetten
Deutschland

Highlights von LEICHT:

Timeless Living

Offen und repräsentativ geplante Küchen haben das Potential weitere Räume mit dem definierten Farb- und Materialduktus zu bestimmen. Ganzheitliche Innenarchitekturkonzepte erfahren zunehmend Bedeutung in einem von zeitloser ästhetisch und niveauvollem Stil geprägtem Marktsegment.Unser Produkt- und Marketingkonzept greift dieses Gestaltungsprinzip grundsätzlich und umfassend auf und ist auf eine Kundschaft ausgerichtet die Wert auf Qualität und gutes Design legt.

Das Besteckeinsatzsystem

Bestecksystem L-Box in Nußbaum. Die seitlichen Zargen sind bei den Auszügen konsequent in Stahl gehalten, um die Materialität zu unterstreichen. Die Wandstärke der pulverbeschichteten Stahlzargen beträgt 8 mm.

Das Auszugsystem M8

Ein filigranes Auszugssystem definiert mit seiner klaren und reduzierten Formensprache eine elegante Handschrift und nimmt sich in seiner optischen Wirkung deutlich zurück. Unser System M 8 erreicht dies durch eine Wandstärke von nur 8 mm, unterstützt durch eine dunkle Farbstellung der Möbel sowie des Beschlagsystems selbst.

WELCOME TO THE NEXT LEVEL – LEICHT Werk 2

Flexibel, digital, effizient und nachhaltig: Das Werk 2 verkörpert die Zukunft der Produktion bei LEICHT und setzt neue Maßstäbe für die Küchenproduktion.

LEICHT Küchen hochmodern und CO2-neutral

Unsere Vision? Das Ende der Standard Küche. Das bedeutet: grenzenlose architektonische Planungsfreiheit. Wir von LEICHT bieten Ihnen Küchen für den Raum. Küchen, die sowohl ihre klassischen Funktionen, wie auch ihren ästhetischen Anspruch als hochwertige